Sittercity home
Sarah D., Care Companion in Winnie, TX 77665 with 2 years paid experience

Sarah D. Care Companion in Winnie, TX 77665

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Winnie, TX (Winnie, TX • 23 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

I have worked at the arboretum of Winnie nursing home and rehab center for almost two years and I am a certified nurse aide. I can assure that I am reliable and can take great care of your loved ones.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/29/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/14/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Erin N. is a reference for Sarah D. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Sarah D.
Sarah D.
Winnie, TX 77665
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now