Sittercity Sign up
Amy M., Care Companion in Winona, TX 75792 with 6 years paid experience

Amy M. Care Companion in Winona, TX 75792

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Winona, TX

  • Age 40
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Amy’s Bio

I have experience in this line of work I used to work in the nursing homes and I loved how I could show the elders love and attention they need.i also do housekeeping and cooking as well.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/1/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Mary S. is a reference for Amy M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Amy M.
Amy M.
Winona, TX 75792
40

years
of age

6

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now