Sittercity Sign up
Kawaii G., Care Companion in Winona, TX 75792 with 2 years paid experience

Kawaii G. Care Companion in Winona, TX 75792

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Winona, TX

  • Age 24
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$12 per full day
$12 per week
$12 per month

Kawaii’s Bio

I am very a very kindhearted and generous person. I am currently a care taker of my 75 year old grandmother and we love keeping each other company. I have my Medical Assistant , Phlebotomy and I’m also CPR certified.I have a genuine soft spot for helping others.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/23/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/21/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kawaii G.
Kawaii G.
Winona, TX 75792
24

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$12 per full day
$12 per week
$12 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now