JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Eunice P. Care Companion in Riverton, UT 84065

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Bluffdale, UT

  • Age 52
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Eunice’s Bio

I am Brazilian mom of 3, student of Business, I was at LDS Business College going to Salt Lake Community College, we have 1 year at Salt Lake, and we used to live at Boston for 14 years, my last job there was housekeeper and nanny when necessary, was very hard to leave the family behind, my sister took my job. I believe that the gospel has helping a lot how important is to worry about each another needs. ....Thanks for your time.... Eunice Pedrosa

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

References

Anderson M. is a reference for Eunice P.
Fernanda S. is a reference for Eunice P.
Jump to Top
Eunice P.
Eunice P.
Bluffdale, UT 84065
52

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now