Sittercity home
Brinley H., Care Companion in Brigham City, UT 84302 with 1 year paid experience

Brinley H. Care Companion in Brigham City, UT 84302

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Brigham City, UT

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Brinley’s Bio

Hi I am Brinley! I am a Certified Nursing Assistant! I work I’m a nursing home for about 9 months! I did end up quitting because I didn’t like how personal it was! I would love to come and help in the home though!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/23/21

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Kaden J. is a reference for Brinley H. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Brinley H.
Brinley H.
Brigham City, UT 84302
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now