Sittercity Sign up
Gloria A., Care Companion in Draper, UT 84020 with 1 year paid experience

Basic background check

Gloria A. Care Companion in Draper, UT 84020

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Draper, UT

  • Age 25
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Gloria’s Bio

Hello, I'm Gloria
I haven't had much experience with compainship, I love caring for people especially the elderly. My love for caring for the elderly started when I was in high school​, I volunteer at a retirement home. It's was the best experience interacting with the residents and playing games with them. During this time I grew a love for the elderly and I loved my grandma so I would hope to help as much as possible. I love to doing​ cafrts, walking outside, cleaning and talking is my specialty aha . If I was to be employed I would love a job where I a can make put a smile on people's face.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/29/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
Jump to Top
Gloria A.
Gloria A.
Draper, UT 84020
25

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now