JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarait B.

Care Companion in Herriman, UT 84096.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Herriman, UT

  • Age 33
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Sarait’s Bio

 Hello:) I was born in Torreon, Mexico.  I moved to the United States when I was eight months old and I have been here ever since.  I graduated from Cedar High School in 2003 and immediately started working for Cedar Dental Center as a Dental Assistant/Receptionist .  After working at Cedar Dental Center for two and a half years, I chose to leave because I got married and moved to St. George .  I was planning on finding another job in St. George, but soon found out I was pregnant.  Since then, I’ve been a proud mother of two boys named Easton and Payton.                 Since I’ve been a stay-at-home mother for the past three years, my only employment during that period has been a part-time job cleaning offices. It worked out because I was able to bring in a little bit of income and still be with my kids. My kids are now old enough to attend pre-school, so it gives me the opportunity to find a full- or part-time job .                 I am a very enthusiastic and goal-oriented  individual.  I love interacting with people and can get along with anyone I meet, especially because I’m fluent in English and Spanish. I also know sign language to a basic degree. I love helping others in any way that I can.  I am a very understanding person who is able to listen and follow instruction. I would truly love to fill the position as your care giver  because I know I am the right one for the job.                  I really appreciate the opportunity and the time that you have taken to consider me as a future care giver.  Thank you so much.                 Sincerely, Sara Bunker


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish


Maria . is a reference for Sarait B.
Jump to Top
Sarait B.
Sarait B.
Herriman, UT 84096

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now