Sittercity Sign up
Douglas C., Care Companion in Hyrum, UT 84319 with 1 year paid experience

Douglas C. Care Companion in Hyrum, UT 84319

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Hyrum, UT

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$7 per half day
$25 per full day
$75 per week
$300 per month

Douglas’s Bio

I am also in the works in becoming a breeder for my Shar Pei dogs. I have helped and taken care of pups and other animals and have understanding of the importance of proper care to animals.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/10/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Douglas C.
Douglas C.
Hyrum, UT 84319
29

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$7 per half day
$25 per full day
$75 per week
$300 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now