Sittercity Sign up
Jesslyn P., Care Companion in Orem, UT 84057 with 1 year paid experience

Jesslyn P. Care Companion in Orem, UT 84057

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Orem, UT

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Jesslyn’s Bio

Great with kids of all ages. Previously worked with special needs clients so I can handle tantrums and messes. I am CPR/AED and first aid certified. I love to be creative and try educational activities. I love to sing and dance so your kids will always be entertained. :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/28/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/23/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Jesslyn P.
Jesslyn P.
Orem, UT 84057
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now