Sittercity Sign up
Angela V., Care Companion in Provo, UT 84604 with 4 years paid experience

Angela V. Care Companion in Provo, UT 84604

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Provo, UT

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Angela’s Bio

First of all, thank you very much for your interest and for giving me this wonderful opportunity! My name is Angela but you can call me Angie!My family has taught me good values ​​and doing things in a good way.I'm from El Salvador, I'm latin,I come from a family very close to the church and good feelings.-πŸ’•βœ¨πŸŒ·My dad is a lawyer, and my mom always takes care of us at home.My dream has always been to study dentistry (to be a dentist), but for me to study with my babies right now is very difficult ... but I don't lose hope that one day I will fulfill my dreams.-✨🌷I know it is something in my private life to tell you these things, but I do it with pleasure so you can trust me. I know it won't be easy or fast to gain your trust, but I hope that if you give me the opportunity to work with you, I can show you that you will not regret having hired me because more than that it will be a great honor and pleasure to take care of your beautiful baby. πŸ’•πŸŒ·βœ¨πŸ’•I have 3 years living in the United States. with my two babies.-πŸ’•βœ¨πŸŒ·
I am married to a US veteran. UU. .- My husband.- I am a mother, I have two children. one is 3 years old and the other is 1 year old, my children are very. kind and very calm.-βœ¨πŸ’•πŸŒ·
depend only on my husband and me ..πŸ’• I need to work since my children are my only priority and I love them very much and that is why I agreed to look for a babysitter job, since I have always had experience in childcare.-in My family is 4 brothers and I am 2, then I spend many years taking care of my brothers, my nephews and here in the USA. UU., Caring for other people's children.-Thank God I'm lucky to have experience with babies. I know how to take care of them, give them love, change them and feed them.-✨🌷If something happens, I will first help and take care if the baby is sick. - In my country I was scout for 5 years and I got that wonderful first aid experience.I would love to know if you allow me this opportunity to work with you you will not regret it. βœ¨πŸ’•πŸ™πŸ»πŸŒ· I would really love to have the opportunity to work with you and be able to care for and give love to your cute baby as if it were another son of mine. !! πŸ’•βœ¨πŸŒ·I really need to work. I hope you can help me and give me this opportunity with all my heart! I would greatly appreciate them. !! ✨If you need anything else, you can count on me and I will gladly help you .. my phone : 5124702231

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/4/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Angela V.
Angela V.
Provo, UT 84604
4

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now