Sittercity Sign up
Jessica C., Care Companion in Riverton, UT 84065 with 1 year paid experience

Jessica C. Care Companion in Riverton, UT 84065

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Riverton, UT

  • Age 24
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Hello,

My name is Jessica. I have a lot of experience working with youth and children. I've worked with special needs students of varying needs. Several needing help with feeding, changing, and lessons on finances.

I am studying to back to school and receive my master's in occupational therapy pediatrics. I am in my early 20's. I do get along well with kids and have all sorts of experience working in a professional setting helping students of varying special needs.

I recently worked as a Paraeducator. In my job, I worked with kids with IEP's and other learning disabilities. I enjoy working with children and enjoy watching them grow academically and overall.

When I was younger I did volunteer work and at an at-home daycare and helped take care of kids from varying ages mostly babies and 3-4-year-olds. I do have experience with kids with special needs of varying needs. I have experience with helping with feeding, dressing, and educational help.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/5/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Jennie D. is a reference for Jessica C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Riverton, UT 84065
24

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now