Sittercity Sign up
Eva F., Care Companion in Salt Lake City, UT 84103 with 1 year paid experience

Eva F. Care Companion in Salt Lake City, UT 84103

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Salt Lake City, UT

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Eva’s Bio

I have childcare/nanny experience, have academic degrees, am a German citizen but with a US permanent resident card (have lived in Wyoming and Utah), genuinely enjoy helping people, provide great customer service, am creative and have good ideas, speak several languages, have teaching experience, can cook and clean, am an excellent swimmer, have a clean driving record, no criminal background, am mature and experienced enough not to have to be micro managed

I am looking for a committed long-term live-in position. I will be visible when you want me to be, and discreet and in the background when you want me to be.

References will be provided upon request

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/23/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • German
  • Italian
  • Norwegian
Jump to Top
Eva F.
Eva F.
Salt Lake City, UT 84103
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now