Sittercity home
Olivia F., Care Companion in Salt Lake City, UT 84103 with 0 years paid experience

Olivia F. Care Companion in Salt Lake City, UT 84103

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Salt Lake City, UT

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Olivia’s Bio

At several times in my life, I have been blessed with the opportunity to care for some of my elderly and chronically ill family members. While living with my grandparents I helped to administer medication, run errands, and most importantly be a friendly ear/shoulder when needed. I know that most often there is not a family member available to keep the level of companionship necessary- I would love to provide reassurance for your family and take care of your loved one the way I have for my own family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/26/21

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Olivia F.
Olivia F.
Salt Lake City, UT 84103
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now