JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lacey B.

Care Companion in Salt Lake City, UT 84115.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Salt Lake City, UT

  • Age 34
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Lacey’s Bio

I have a special needs sister whom I have provided assistance for for about 13 years. I have assisted the elderly as well, and I have always done this on a volunteer basis. I help them with medical appointments, errands, meals, recreational activities, companionship, chores, and I brighten their day!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/6/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Barbara T. is a reference for Lacey B. Relationship: Friend
Dina M. is a reference for Lacey B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Lacey B.
Lacey B.
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
34

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now