JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Josh W.

Care Companion in Spanish Fork, UT 84660.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Spanish Fork, UT

  • Age 42
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $150 per week

Josh’s Bio

I am in the financial services industry looking to increase my reach and expound my reach into Evanston area.
I would be able to assist in being a care giver or whatever the role needed to be in the evening and throughout the night as needed.
Extremely reliable and professional. One on one visit would show very well who I am and what skills I can provide to those who need it.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/18/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Josh W.
Josh W.
Spanish Fork, UT 84660

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $150 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now