Sittercity Sign up

Alyssa P. Care Companion in Spanish Fork, UT 84660

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Spanish Fork, UT

  • Age 21
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Alyssa’s Bio

I'd love to be a companion to a senior citizien, I can help with house work, run them places, help care for them and be their friend! My grandma was in an assisted living center and I loved visiting her and the other residents!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/28/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Alyssa P.
Alyssa P.
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
21

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now