Sittercity home
Kerely R., Care Companion in Alexandria, VA 22309 with 0 years paid experience

Kerely R. Care Companion in Alexandria, VA 22309

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Alexandria, VA

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Kerely’s Bio

Cleaned, played, educated, and cared for children of many ages. Carefully followed instructions from the parents and care provider regarding schedules, discipline, and free time. Specialized in creating enhancing and educational actividad while advancing problem-solving and multitasking skills. I enjoy interacting with kids as my mom has her own home daycare, I’ve grown up helping and interacting with children of many ages including children with special needs.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/23/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Kerely R.
Kerely R.
Alexandria, VA 22309

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now