JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Peace A.

Care Companion in Alexandria, VA 22304.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Alexandria, VA

  • Age 33
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $14 per full day

Peace’s Bio

I am outgoing, energetic and very playful. This probably explains why I work well with children. I have over 5 years of working with babies and children. I also have au pair experience in France, Togo and Cote d’ Ivoire.
Having lived, worked, and studied in six different countries, I am comfortable interacting with families of various backgrounds, languages and cultures.  The last family I worked for was a family of three children; 2, 5 and 6 years old. I had a blast with them! If you are looking for someone with experience, patience, respects your family, and treats your children well, then you are at the right place.
Please contact me for references and I hope to hear from you soon. 


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 10/8/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Peace A.
Peace A.
Alexandria, VA 22304

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per full day

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now