Sittercity home
Gabriela R., Care Companion in Annandale, VA 22003 with 8 years paid experience

Gabriela R. Care Companion in Annandale, VA 22003

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Annandale, VA

8 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Gabriela’s Bio

I am Gabriela, I have experience taking care people because unfortunately I had my mom sick for several years so me and my sisters used to take care of her and we all did it with so much love and patience. I would like to help somebody also as I did with my mother.


Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/3/20

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish


Gabriela R. is a reference for Gabriela R. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Gabriela R.
Gabriela R.
Annandale, VA 22003

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now