JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lourdes L.

Care Companion in Arlington, VA 22204.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Arlington, VA

  • Age 34
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Lourdes’s Bio

Hello my name is lourdes,Im 26 years old ,Im Medical assistant ,I been working at the doctor's office      also  a work with kids with special needs and senior care(in the senior care i love to be with them help them for anyting and always want them to be happy) . special need care:The class i took is(feeding program at UVA in charlesville ) and still  taking care  naya i been with her for 3 years she is a special need and i been working with her  motor skills and speech and she is doing very good.    Also i have experience with typical kids : I LIKE TO TAKE THEM TO THE PARK,LIBRARY,PLAGROUND...    The most important thing is the kids to be happy. if you have questions please give me a call at 240-4263487 or email me at  the days im available is tuesday  to friday  from 8 to 3  or you can pick the days you want.  


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/30/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish


Jill F. is a reference for Lourdes L.
Jump to Top
Lourdes L.
Lourdes L.
Arlington, VA 22204

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now