Sittercity Sign up
Priya S., Care Companion in Ashburn, VA 20146 with 1 year paid experience

Priya S. Care Companion in Ashburn, VA 20146

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Ashburn, VA

  • Age 45
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Priya’s Bio

I have been a part time teacher with LCPS since 2009. I also worked caring for an Alzheimers patient in 2010. I assisted with feeding, cooking, walking, etc. I would love to be a companion and assist any way I can.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/7/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/6/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Priya S.
Priya S.
Ashburn, VA 20146
45

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now