JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley H.

Care Companion in Bridgewater, VA 22812.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bridgewater, VA

  • Age 36
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I am a PCA, I love taking care of people. I have been doing it for 5 years, I have lots of experience medical and non medical. I have taken care of a quadrapledgic for 5 years and I have learned how to do wound care, take blood sugars and administer medications. I am also a Pharmacy Technician. I also take care of my clients mother she is 77. I cook for the family do light house work and laundry. I need to renew my first aid and cpr, other than that I am very quailified to take care of your loved one. Thank you for reading


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 4/25/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Bridgewater, VA 22812

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now