Sittercity home
Mahir C., Care Companion in Bristow, VA 20136 with 1 year paid experience

Mahir C. Care Companion in Bristow, VA 20136

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

  • George Mason University

    George Mason University

Bristow, VA

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$550 per week
$850 per month

Mahir’s Bio

Hi I'm Mahir. I am currently a full-time student at George Mason and i am looking for a part time job. I have experience in babysitting, if you were to consider, because I have 8 cousins that are all younger than me that I have looked after and babysat while growing up. I am currently certified in CPR and i know how to administer an epipen. I am looking for a sitter job because I want to relieve some stress of the parents and I want your kid to enjoy their time without you.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/24/23

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Bengali
  • English
Jump to Top
Mahir C.
Mahir C.
Bristow, VA 20136

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$550 per week
$850 per month

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

  • George Mason University

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now