Sittercity Sign up
Chad B., Care Companion in Culpeper, VA 22701 with 2 years paid experience

Chad B. Care Companion in Culpeper, VA 22701

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Culpeper, VA

  • Age 21
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $50 per full day

Chad’s Bio

Through my life I have taken care of up to 1-3 dogs in my residence at one time. I enjoy working with animals and I'm very animal friendly.
I enjoyed volunteering when i was in school to help run the concession stands of recreational events. I am available anytime of the week

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/30/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Christy K. is a reference for Chad B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Chad B.
Chad B.
Culpeper, VA 22701
21

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $50 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now