Sittercity Sign up
Alliyah M., Care Companion in Culpeper, VA 22701 with 2 years paid experience

Alliyah M. Care Companion in Culpeper, VA 22701

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Culpeper, VA

  • Age 24
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$11 per week
$1000 per month

Alliyah’s Bio

I have prior nanny/babysitting experience and a great amount of reference. I am a certified PCA and a inspiring Phlebotomist. I have babysat all throughout my life for friends,family members and neighborhood kids

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/23/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/11/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Chris M. is a reference for Alliyah M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Alliyah M.
Alliyah M.
Culpeper, VA 22701
24

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$11 per week
$1000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now