Sittercity Sign up
Marion S., Care Companion in Cumberland, VA 23040 with 2 years paid experience

Marion S. Care Companion in Cumberland, VA 23040

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Cumberland, VA

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$13 per half day
$13 per full day
$13 per week
$13 per month

Marion’s Bio

I have 2 years experience in home health care. I'm passionate reliable, trustworthy, caring, and love to help anyone who in needed. I can help with cleaning , bathing, cooking, laundry,and transportation.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 12/16/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/3/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Marion S.
Marion S.
Cumberland, VA 23040
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$13 per half day
$13 per full day
$13 per week
$13 per month

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now