Sittercity home
Orah S., Care Companion in Fairfax, VA 22031 with 3 years paid experience

Orah S. Care Companion in Fairfax, VA 22031

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Fairfax, VA

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per half day

Orah’s Bio

I am a 20-year-old college student. I very energetic and I love making people laugh. As far as a care companion experience, I have taken care of loved ones when they were sick or post-surgery. I am CPR/AED Certified.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/9/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • French
Jump to Top
Orah S.
Orah S.
Fairfax, VA 22031

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per half day

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now