Sittercity Sign up
Rema S., Care Companion in Fairfax, VA 22030 with 10 years paid experience

Rema S. Care Companion in Fairfax, VA 22030

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • George Mason University

    George Mason University

Fairfax, VA

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $23 per hour

Rema’s Bio

Hi Susannah,

I am very interested to learn more about your needs. In addition to caring for my mom most of my life I have also helped parents of friends with companion care. I am a patient, kind and helpful person. I was a school teacher and have worked over 4 years with folks who are aging in place.

Please give me a call at 703-501-4309.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/18/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/10/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Crystal M. is a reference for Rema S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Rema S.
Rema S.
Fairfax, VA 22030
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $23 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • George Mason University

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now