Sittercity home
Haruna S., Care Companion in Fairfax, VA 22033 with 1 year paid experience

Haruna S. Care Companion in Fairfax, VA 22033

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Fairfax, VA

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Haruna’s Bio

Hello family, my name is Haruna Sillah. I am a very easy going person, honest, energetic and loving person. I have been caring for children for as long as I can remember. I live in a family that has many children that I would babysit after school. From the beginning of high school to the end, I babysat for my sister. I am very excellent with children and always treat them like my own. They always enjoyed being with me like I enjoyed being with them. One year ago, I babysat for a lady who was always working. Her children was 5 and 2 years old at that time. I babysat for her for almost a 2 years. The 6 years comes with a special need. It wasn't easy for me to babysit him, but i found a way to make it through. Most of my babysitting was private . When it comes to housekeeping, I am very good at keeping things organized and tidy and alway clean. I did a housekeep for a lady in France for 1 year. I kept building entryway glass clean and polished for professional presentation. Slid beds, sofas and other furniture aside to wipe down baseboards and remove dust and dirt from hard-to-reach areas. Dusted picture frames and wall hangings with cloth.I look forward to hearing from you. And Also I am fully vaccinated.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/12/22

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Haruna S.
Haruna S.
Fairfax, VA 22033

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now