Sittercity Sign up
Reyna U., Care Companion in Falls Church, VA 22043 with 4 years paid experience

Reyna U. Care Companion in Falls Church, VA 22043

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Falls Church, VA

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Reyna’s Bio

Hello, my name is Reyna. I would really like to meet you and discuss how I can provide excellent care for your loved ones. I am a hard worker, very responsible, and friendly. I have past experience caring for seniors and children's over 9 years. I am motivated by helping other. I am an upbeat person, very compassionate, encouraging, trustworthy. I have background taking care of children, teens, and adults with special needs. Also, I was responsible for keeping the house clean, organized, safe environment, laundry, and fresh meals. I am especially interested in taking care of elderly because they have a wealth of wisdom to offer. I think being a caregiver and/or companion would provide me with the perfect opportunity to utilize my background to make a difference in someone's life. If you give me a chance, I would love to help you or your loved one get back some of their independence and routine. I really hope to work long term with a family. Thank you very much for your time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/18

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Reyna U.
Reyna U.
Falls Church, VA 22043
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now