JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Basic background check

Natalie M. Care Companion in Fredericksburg, VA 22405

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Falmouth, VA

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$65 per half day
$120 per full day
$800 per week

Natalie’s Bio

I am a determined, multi-talented caretaker. I maintain a calm demeanor under pressure and I'm always willing to learn new skills in new settings, as well as utilizing previously adapted skills to achieve goals and keep clients content. I am very motivated to succeed in all tasks and duties. I have over 7 years of experience as a personal care provider and have worked closely with both Alzheimer's patients and special needs children, as well as over 10 years experience with general babysitting and pet sitting.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/14/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Natalie M.
Natalie M.
Falmouth, VA 22405
27

years
of age

8

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$65 per half day
$120 per full day
$800 per week

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now