Sittercity Sign up
Antonia C., Care Companion in Green Bay, VA 23942 with 30 years paid experience

Antonia C. Care Companion in Green Bay, VA 23942

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Green Bay, VA

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $250 per week

Antonia’s Bio

I've been a care giver for quite some time now, let's say 30 years experience ,will travel if need to. PICK ME I'm here for your needs,I've been with alot of clients ,can manage any job big or small

Experience

Age Specific Experience

30 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/7/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Irma B. is a reference for Antonia C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Antonia C.
Antonia C.
Green Bay, VA 23942
30

years experience

Home Care Rates $250 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now