Sittercity Sign up
Alexis R., Care Companion in Hampton, VA 23666 with 1 year paid experience

Alexis R. Care Companion in Hampton, VA 23666

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Hampton, VA

  • Age 22
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$6 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

Alexis’s Bio

My name is Alexis and I am looking for a job in this area because i would real love this job to give someone some company and I dont mind cooking and cleaning when needed.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/9/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Nicole G. is a reference for Alexis R. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Alexis R.
Alexis R.
Hampton, VA 23666
22

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$6 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now