Sittercity Sign up
Jaya P., Care Companion in Haymarket, VA 20169 with 0 years paid experience

Jaya P. Care Companion in Haymarket, VA 20169

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Haymarket, VA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $30 per hour

Jaya’s Bio

As a highly empathetic and patient person with a love for working in fields where I can help people (specifically children, people with pets, and elderly), I find that my skills are easily transferrable across the different specialties listed on SitterCity. I'd love to chat and my priority will always be your comfort so let's see if I'm the best fit.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jaya P.
Jaya P.
Haymarket, VA 20169
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now