Sittercity Sign up
Gabriela R., Care Companion in Herndon, VA 20170 with 1 year paid experience

Gabriela R. Care Companion in Herndon, VA 20170

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Herndon, VA

  • Age 47
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates

Gabriela’s Bio

I have been volunteering in the church for about 1 year to spend my time with kids of different ages, I think it is a beautiful experience, I really enjoy helping them to do drawing or singing or learning tasks, I like to know that they feel happy and that they like to learn. I would also like to share time with an adult person, since they gave their lives and their time, and now we can give our time and give them the best of ourselves, just as they did in their time

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/1/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Gabriela R.
Gabriela R.
Herndon, VA 20170
47

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now