JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Flo K. Care Companion in Herndon, VA 20170.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Herndon, VA

  • Age 49
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Flo’s Bio

Im 43 yearsold female ,
I love to cheer people up with laugther and also take good care of them .Im a wonderful mother of a 3 1/2 year old daugther which i would love to also bring her on occasion as i would know this will also cheer them up . I dont mind cooking and eating with them and also taking them places.I took care of my be-loved mother that had been sick for many years with cancer and other paitens in hospic

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/1/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/1/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Arabic
  • Greek

References

Flo K. is a reference for Flo K.
Jump to Top
Flo K.
Flo K.
Herndon, VA 20170
49

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now