JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Courtney B.

Care Companion in Hopewell, VA 23860.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hopewell, VA

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $5 per hour

Courtney’s Bio

I do not have much experience with seniors, however the experience I have was wonderful! I was a caregiver for an 80 year old. We would play board games daily, go for walks on the beach. I'd run errands for her, as well as with her. For example, going to the bank, going grocery shopping, going to the Farmers Market. I would also clean her house and make her meals. I'm available evenings, nights, or weekends!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/15/14

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Courtney B.
Courtney B.
Hopewell, VA 23860
26

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $5 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now