Sittercity Sign up
Jessica G., Care Companion in Manassas, VA 20109 with 1 year paid experience

Jessica G. Care Companion in Manassas, VA 20109

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Manassas, VA

  • Age 21
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $750 per week

Jessica’s Bio

I have experience working with children considering I was a lifeguard for a while and am the second oldest of 5, being the older sister there wasn’t a day I wasn’t watching my little siblings and their friends also considering that my parents ran an after school daycare for all of my brothers friends and my family is very interactive with the youth of my community. I think my bubbly personality and love for helping others will make me a good candidate for this job. I just hope I can persuade u to believe the same

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/11/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Manassas, VA 20109
21

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $750 per week

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now