Sittercity Sign up
Stephanie H., Care Companion in Mechanicsville, VA 23111 with 3 years paid experience

Stephanie H. Care Companion in Mechanicsville, VA 23111

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Mechanicsville, VA

  • Age 32
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

I really love children and enjoy around them. I am willing to do basic things that you might need done while having a babysitter at the house (general house up keep, cleaning up after dinner, putting things away.etc). I also know a little of sign lanuage.. I also have a sister who is five years younger than me, so I have always had expericance with kids. I have about 10+ years of experiance with all ages. I have watched up to 7 kids at one time. I also have done a beach trip with a family group so they could have extra help on their trip and have alone time when they wanted it. If you need references just let me know.
I am comfortable with all pets also. I have a golden retriever and three cats at my parents house. I have grown up around pets my whole life.
I would love to take your kids out too. To the park if it is nice out or to go see a movie at the theatre or out for ice cream. I also will take them to the pool or any other location. I have taken kids to birthday parties or even to go shopping. I also have taken children to sports activities too. I wouldn't mind taking children to a ball game or really anything at all. I am really flexable. I enjoy cooking meals also. I have done make your own personal pizza before and I have made chicken wraps. Anything really is fine. I like doing crafts and playing games. I enjoy being outside too. I am CPR and lifeguard certified. I have also tutiored children before or helped with basic homework help.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/9/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Stephanie H.
Stephanie H.
Mechanicsville, VA 23111
32

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now