JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jewel A.

Care Companion in Moneta, VA 24121.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Moneta, VA

  • Age 43
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $200 per week

Jewel’s Bio

Thank you in advance for taking time and reading my bio. My name is Jewel Amos and I live in Rock Hill, SC. I have served in the Army for 10 years. I am trained in CPR, Firstaid, and even as a fieldmedic. I am easy going, love to read, play with animals, except for reptiles. I am also qualified as an administrative assistant. I am available anytime of day or night.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 2/7/13

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Hilda C. is a reference for Jewel A.
Darrell A. is a reference for Jewel A.
Jump to Top
Jewel A.
Jewel A.
Moneta, VA 24121

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $200 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now