Sittercity Sign up
Jasmine S., Care Companion in Montross, VA 22520 with 2 years paid experience

Jasmine S. Care Companion in Montross, VA 22520

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Montross, VA

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Jasmine’s Bio

Hi, My name is Jasmine I’m a licensed CNA I’ve been a CNA for 2.5 years now. I started out taking care of my grandmother who had cancer and was immobilized for a short period of time before her death! She passed and I pursued my career work in an assistant living facility for about 8 months part time and was working at an hospital full time until my moms health failed and needed me home with her after her passing I took a break from nursing because it just brought back too many memories, so I took another road with working with children until the school system shut down and now I’m back nursing part time just seeking a full time job.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/2/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Jasmine S.
Jasmine S.
Montross, VA 22520
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now