Sittercity Sign up
Fawzia B., Care Companion in Reston, VA 20191 with 0 years paid experience

Fawzia B. Care Companion in Reston, VA 20191

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Reston, VA

  • Age 54
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$2500 per month

Fawzia’s Bio

Hello, I've worked at a child daycare for 14 years, organized activities and developed schedules, kept record of children's progress, routines and interests. I have been taking care of kids aged newborn to 10 years old. Certified in (childhood development), CPR and First Aid. I am very enthusiastic and outgoing. I have 3 children of my own which adds to my experience. I also have my CDA Diploma. Overall, I love kids and love caring for them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/1/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Arabic
  • English
Jump to Top
Fawzia B.
Fawzia B.
Reston, VA 20191
54

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$2500 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now