Sittercity Sign up
Kendra C., Care Companion in Saxe, VA 23967 with 3 years paid experience

Kendra C. Care Companion in Saxe, VA 23967

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Saxe, VA

  • Age 29
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Kendra’s Bio

During the three years of experience I began to b patient loving and very compatible. I enjoy being a blessing to those who are in need of care. Seeing others smiling,happy and satisfied makes me feel good as person. I perform skills to my critique such as bathing,dressing,cooking, and light house cleaning.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/2/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/5/14

  • Weekday Evenings

References

Brittany H. is a reference for Kendra C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Kendra C.
Kendra C.
Saxe, VA 23967
29

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now