Sittercity Sign up
Adrienne V., Care Companion in South Boston, VA 24592 with 9 years paid experience

Adrienne V. Care Companion in South Boston, VA 24592

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

South Boston, VA

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Adrienne’s Bio

I have worked for an assisted living for 9yrs. Taking care of and being responsible for at least 8 people, alone. i cooked cleaned and aided in daily living for all..it was a place of love and care. i would do the same for anyone.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 12/14/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/3/21

  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Arlyce E. is a reference for Adrienne V. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Adrienne V.
Adrienne V.
South Boston, VA 24592
9

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now