Sittercity home
Maria C., Care Companion in Springfield, VA 22152 with 5 years paid experience

Maria C. Care Companion in Springfield, VA 22152

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Springfield, VA

5 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Maria’s Bio

Hi my name is Maria and I am looking to take care of your loved once. I enjoy hearing the wonderful stories.
I have over 5 years of experience, can help you with your activities of daily living, cooking, cleaning, light housekeeping, scheduling and assisting with recreational activities and doctors appointments.
Clean driving record and reliable transportation.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/1/21

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Maria C.
Maria C.
Springfield, VA 22152

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now