JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Sika N. Care Companion in Stafford, VA 22556

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Stafford, VA

  • Age 22
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$840 per week
$3200 per month

Sika’s Bio

Hi! My name is Sika! I have worked with kids since I was young. For one summer I worked at a daycare working with toddlers and preteens. And I have recently been working with a child that is almost 2 years old she is my niece! I can change diapers, entertain, and prevent accidents. I also have a great personality and caring heart so I would love to be considered for any companion care positions.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Light housekeeping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/21/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/20/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Sika N.
Sika N.
Stafford, VA 22556
22

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$840 per week
$3200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now