Sittercity Sign up

Marisah C. Care Companion in Stafford, VA 22554

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Stafford, VA

  • Age 22
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$80 per half day
$120 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Marisah’s Bio

Hello! My name is Marisah Cooper! I am a 22 year old college student. I have been a nanny for 6 years now, and love every second of it! I live in North Stafford, have a reliable car, clean driving record, do not smoke, and CPR and AED certified! A little background on me... I am originally from Texas. My husband and I moved from Hawaii to Stafford last year, due to him being in the marine corps. We do not have any kids of our own yet, but have a cocker spaniel named Annabelle, and a sphynx kitten named Ellie! I graduated last December from Northern Virginia Community College, and plan to start Mary Washington the spring. I also have a resume if you would like to know more about me!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/4/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/3/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Mellisia I. is a reference for Marisah C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Marisah C.
Marisah C.
Stafford, VA 22554
22

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$80 per half day
$120 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now