Sittercity Sign up
Jennifer W., Care Companion in Sumerduck, VA 22742 with 10 years paid experience

Jennifer W. Care Companion in Sumerduck, VA 22742

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Sumerduck, VA

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I've done in home care for over 10yrs. I've worked with Alzheimers and dementia for 5yrs. I love what i do. Thankful that I'm able to help and provide services and companionship.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/28/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.
Sumerduck, VA 22742
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now