Sittercity Sign up
Cherrelle B., Care Companion in Virginia Beach, VA 23452 with 7 years paid experience

Cherrelle B. Care Companion in Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Virginia Beach, VA

  • Age 30
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Cherrelle’s Bio

Hello all! I am 28 year old certified nursing assistant of 7 + years. I went to school and originally am from Providence Rhode Island. I l have experience working with children as well as the elderly. Spending most of my time working in a group home with developmentally disabled adults and children. I have asked and willing spirit and open availability as well as transportation.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/15/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Kiersten L. is a reference for Cherrelle B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Cherrelle B.
Cherrelle B.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
30

years
of age

7

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now