Sittercity Sign up
Serena T., Care Companion in Virginia Beach, VA 23456 with 4 years paid experience

Serena T. Care Companion in Virginia Beach, VA 23456

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Virginia Beach, VA

  • Age 22
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Serena’s Bio

Hi family my is Serena Tyree I am 21 years old. I’m a very friendly and loving person. I am a medical assistant and also do cna work as well. I am cpr/first aid certificate and basic life support certificate as well. I’ve been working in this field for about two years now and that’s with working with other patients and I also was my dad’s caregiver when he was sick for another two years so altogether four years but I enjoy what I do because I get to help my clients progress and get better. Also I think I would be the best fit for this job because I’m very hardworking, very dedicated with anything I do, and I’m very good with people.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/17/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Serena T.
Serena T.
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
22

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now